Membership header

Institutional Members banner

Institutional Members

Thank you to the following school districts and educational agencies for joining the NYSCATE/CoSN Institutional Membership.

Please visit the member's websites to view examples of excellence in education:

Avenues: The World School
Baldwin UFSD
Bellmore-Merrick Central High School District
Brockport Central School District
Broome-Tioga BOCES
Cairo-Durham CSD
Champlain Valley Educational Services BOCES
Coxsackie-Athens CSD
East Meadow UFSD
East Rockaway UFSD
East Syracuse Minoa Central Schools
East Williston UFSD
Eastern Suffolk BOCES
Evergreen Charter School
Floral Park-Bellerose UFSD
Franklin Square Union Free School District
Freeport UFSD
Frontier CSD
Garden City Public Schools
Gates Chili Central School District
Glen Cove CSD
Hempstead UFSD
Herricks UFSD
Hewlett-Woodmere Public Schools
Highland Falls - Fort Montgomery CSD
Irvington Union Free School District
Jericho School District
Lawrence UFSD
Levittown UFSD
Locust Valley CSD
Long Beach CSD
Lynbrook UFSD
Madison-Oneida BOCES
Madrid-Waddington Central School
Manhasset Union Free School Dist
Massapequa UFSD
Monroe-Woodbury Central School District
Multi-State Information Sharing and Analysis Center (MS-ISAC)
Nardin Academy
Nassau BOCES
NERIC/Capital Region BOCES
New Hyde Park-Garden City PK
North Bellmore UFSD
North Merrick UFSD
Oceanside UFSD
Oneonta City School District
Oyster Bay - East Norwich Central SD
Plainview - Old Bethpage Central School District
Randolph Central School District
Rockville Centre School District
Seton Partners
Sewanhaka Central High School District
Syosset Central School District
Trumansburg CSD
Ulster County BOCES
Uncommon Schools
Uniondale UFSD
Valley Stream UFSD 13
Valley Stream UFSD 24
Valley Stream UFSD 30
Wappingers Central School District
Waterloo Teachers' Resource Center
White Plains City School District