New York State Association for Computers and Technologies in Education

Facebook TwitterLinkedinInstagramGoogle+

Institutional Members

Thank you to the following school districts and educational agencies for joining the NYSCATE/CoSN Institutional Membership.

Please visit the member's websites to view examples excellence in education:

Addison School District
Ardsley Union Free School District
Bellmore UFSD
Bellmore-Merrick Central High School District
Bethpage Public Schools
Bradford Central School District
Bronxville Union Free School District
Broome-Tioga BOCES
Byram Hills School District
Cairo-Durham CSD
Carle Place School District
Corning School District
Coxsackie-Athens CSD
East Irondequoit CSD
East Meadow UFSD
East Rockaway UFSD
East Syracuse Minoa Central Schools
East Williston UFSD
Eastern Suffolk BOCES
Elmira Heights School District
Elmira School District
Elmont UFSD
Farmingdale Public Schools
Floral Park-Bellerose UFSD
Franklinville CSD
Freeport UFSD
French American School of NY
Garden City Public Schools
Genesee Valley Educational Partnership
Glen Cove CSD
Great Neck UFSD
Greenburgh Central School District
Greenburgh Central School District
Hempstead UFSD
Herricks UFSD
Hewlett-Woodmere Public Schools
Horseheads School District
Hyde Park Central School District
Ithaca City School District
Irvington Union Free School District
Jericho School District
Locust Valley CSD
Long Beach CSD
Lynbrook UFSD
Madrid-Waddington Central School
Malverne UFSD
Manhasset Union Free School Dist
Massapequa UFSD
Mohawk RIC
Monroe 2-Orleans BOCES
Monroe-Woodbury Central School District
Mount Pleasant Cottage School
Mount Vernon City School District
Nardin Academy
NERIC/Capital Region BOCES
New Hyde Park-Garden City PK
Newburgh Enlarged School District
North Bellmore UFSD
North Merrick UFSD
Northshore CSD
Odessa Montour
Oneonta City School District
Oyster Bay - East Norwich Central SD
Pelham Union Free School District
Penfield Central School District
Plainedge UFSD
Plainview - Old Bethpage Central School District
Port Washington UFSD
Rockville Centre School District
Rondout Valley School District
Roosevelt UFSD
Roslyn Public Schools
Scarsdale Public Schools
Seaford UFSD
Sewanhaka Central High School District
South Orangetown Central School District
Southern Westchester BOCES
Southwestern CSD
Spencer Van Etten Central District
St. Thomas the Apostle School
Syosset Central School District
Tuckahoe Union Free School District
Ulster County BOCES
Uniondale UFSD
Valley Stream CHSD
Valley Stream UFSD 13
Valley Stream UFSD 24
Valley Stream UFSD 30
Wantagh UFSD
Watkins Glen Central School District
Westbury UFSD